12

حوض كونترتوب سيراميك مربع - أسود وذهبي مصقول

£769.00
£769.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

عادة ما يكون اللون الأسود هو اللون الأول الذي يتبادر إلى أذهاننا عندما نفكر في شيء أنيق. هذا الحوض باللونين الأسود والذهبي عبارة عن حوض غسيل مصمم ببراعة مقدم من Tapron والذي سيحول حمامك إلى رائد الموضة فقط من خلال كونه جزءًا من الإعداد!

يتكون هذا الحوض المربع المذهل من السيراميك الفاخر ويتمتع بصفات رائعة بما في ذلك المتانة ومقاومة التشققات وخصائص مقاومة التآكل، مما يجعله حوض الحوض الذهبي المثالي للشراء! بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يضيف الطلاء الذهبي المصقول لهذا الحوض الخزفي اللمسات الأخيرة من الأناقة بينما يعمل أيضًا كطبقة إضافية من الأمان!

دون الحاجة إلى أي إجراءات تركيب تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً، يمكن تركيب حوض الحمام هذا في غضون دقائق. تتميز الأحواض المربعة ذات سطح العمل بأنها متعددة الاستخدامات بما يكفي لتتماشى مع أنظمة ألوان الحمام الداكنة والفاتحة وإكسسوارات الحمام ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق كثيرًا بشأن ملاءمتها لحمامك لأنها على الأرجح ستمتزج بشكل مثالي وتكمل حمامك المفضل.

لا يؤدي تشطيبه اللامع إلى تحسين مظهره الجميل فحسب، بل يجعله أيضًا سهل الاستخدام بشكل لا يصدق لأنه من السهل جدًا صيانته. بمجرد تنظيفه بمحلول الخل والماء مرة واحدة في الشهر، يمكن للمستخدمين الحفاظ على تألقه بسهولة!

من السهل تنظيف حوض الغسيل الموجود أعلى الطاولة نظرًا لسطحه الناعم والناعم نسبيًا. إحدى المزايا العديدة لهذا الحوض المصمم هو ضمان الشركة المصنعة المتميز لمدة 5 سنوات والذي يضمن الأداء الرائع والمظهر الجذاب.

تُباع نفايات الحوض بشكل منفصل. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة مدونتنا على   لدينا أعلى أحواض مضادة أنيقة .

الميزات والفوائد:

  • حوض سيراميك فاخر
  • شكل مربع مع حواف منحنية
  • يأتي مع نمط تركيب كونترتوب
  • تركيب سهل
  • صيانة منخفضة
  • تصميم عصري أنيق
  • لمسة نهائية ذهبية مصقولة غير قابلة للتآكل من الخارج
  • أسود من الداخل
  • العرض: 425 ملم
  • العمق: 425 ملم
  • الارتفاع: 145 ملم
  • ضمان الشركة المصنعة لمدة 5 سنوات

توصيل

البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

التوصيل دوليا

يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

اقرأ أكثر

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

12

Square Ceramic Countertop Sink - Black and Brushed Gold

£769.00
£769.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

The colour black is usually the first colour that comes into our mind when we think of something classy. This black and gold sink is a brilliantly designed wash basin offered by Tapron that shall transform your bathroom into a trendsetter just by being a part of the set up!

This stunning square counter top basin is composed of premium ceramic and has wonderful qualities including durability, anti-crack, and non-corrosive features, making it the ideal gold basin sink to purchase! Additionally, this ceramic countertop sink's brushed-gold plating adds the last touches of elegance while also acting as an extra layer of security!

Without the need of any time-consuming installation procedures, this bathroom sink can be installed in a matter of minutes. Square counter top basins are versatile enough to go with both dark and light bathroom colour schemes & bathroom accessories, so you don't need to worry too much about it matching your bathroom because it will probably blend in perfectly and complement your favourite bathroom.

Its glossy finish not only improves its beautiful appearance but also makes it incredibly user-friendly because it is quite straightforward to maintain. By just cleaning it with a vinegar-and-water solution once in a month, users can easily maintain its brilliance! 

This table top wash basin is easy to clean because of its relatively fine and smooth surface. One of the numerous advantages of this designer basin is the outstanding 5-year manufacturer guarantee that ensures both its wonderful performance and attractive look.

Basin waste sold separately. You can also visit our blog on  Our Top Stylish Counter Top Basins.

Features and Benefits: 

  • Premium ceramic basin
  • Square shape with a curved edges
  • Comes with a countertop mounting style
  • Effortless installation
  • Low-maintenance
  • Stylish modern design
  • Non-corrosive brushed gold finish on the outside
  • Black on the inside
  • Width: 425mm
  • Depth: 425mm
  • Height: 145mm
  • 5 year manufacturer’s guarantee

Delivery

UK Mainland

Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

International Delivery

International delivery time vary country to country.

Read More

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products