حوض سيراميك كونترتوب 425*425*145 ملم - أسود

£849.00
£849.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

حوض الغسيل الأسود هذا هو الحوض المصمم النهائي الذي سيجعل حمامك حديثًا من خلال تقديم حل متطور لمتطلبات حمامك وحوضك.

نظرًا لامتلاكه جسمًا متينًا مصنوعًا من السيراميك عالي الجودة، يعد حوض الحمام هذا أحد المنتجات التي ستخدمك لسنوات لا حصر لها دون أي متاعب. حوض الحمام المصمم هذا مقاوم تمامًا للصدأ والتآكل والبقع الضارة ويأتي أيضًا بسطح أسود أنيق يبدو فريدًا بما يكفي لتحويل حمامك إلى رائد في عالم الموضة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتركيب حوض كونترتوب الحمام هذا، فهي مهمة سلسة وسهلة لأن أحواض كونترتوب لا تتطلب الكثير من الوقت والجهد لتثبيتها في الحمام.

تم تصميم حوض الحمام الخزفي هذا بشكل جيد مع مراعاة متطلبات المستخدمين، وبالتالي فهو سهل الصيانة والتنظيف للغاية. يمكن للمستخدمين ببساطة مسحها بين الحين والآخر بقطعة قماش مبللة للحفاظ على لمعانها وأناقتها.

نظرًا لأن حوض الغسيل الأسود هذا ذو محيط مربع وحجم صغير، فهو لا يشغل مساحة كبيرة مما يجعل حمامك الداخلي يبدو واسعًا وجذابًا. يأتي حوض الغسيل المصنوع من السيراميك الأسود هذا مع ضمان لمدة 5 سنوات من الشركة المصنعة، وهو المنتج المصمم المثالي لإضافة اللمسة النهائية الفاخرة إلى حمام أحلامك!

تُباع نفايات الحوض بشكل منفصل. يمكنك تصفح صنابير الأحواض السوداء الرائجة وإكسسوارات الحمام السوداء الرائجة لتتناسب تمامًا مع تصميمات حمامك. يمكنك أيضًا الرجوع إلى صفحة مدونة Tapron على أفضل الأحواض الأنيقة لدينا .

الميزات والفوائد:

  • حوض سيراميك فاخر
  • شكل مربع مع حواف منحنية
  • أسلوب تركيب كونترتوب
  • تركيب سهل
  • صيانة منخفضة
  • تصميم عصري أنيق مع لمسة نهائية سوداء
  • الارتفاع: 145 ملم
  • العمق: 425 ملم
  • العرض: 425 ملم
  • 5 سنوات من ضمان الشركة المصنعة

توصيل

البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

التوصيل دوليا

يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

اقرأ أكثر

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

Ceramic Countertop Basin, 425*425*145MM - Black

£849.00
£849.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

This Black Wash Basin is the ultimate designer basin that shall make your bathroom modern by bringing a cutting-edge solution to your bathroom and basin requirements. 

Possessing a solid body constructed with premium quality ceramic, this countertop bathroom sink is one product that shall serve you for innumerable years without any hassle. This designed bathroom sink is absolutely impervious to rust, corrosion, and harmful stains and also comes with a stylish black surface that looks unique enough to transform your bathroom into a trendsetter. 

When it comes to the installation of this bathroom countertop basin, it is a smooth and effortless task since countertop basins do not demand much time and effort to be fixed into the bathroom.

This ceramic bathroom basin has been designed well while keeping the requirements of the users in mind and thus is immensely simple to maintain and clean. The users can simply wipe it every now and then with a damp cloth to retain its shine and elegance. 

Since this black wash basin has a square contour and a compact size, it does not take up much room leaving your ensuite looking capacious and inviting. Coming with a 5-year manufacturer’s guarantee, this black ceramic wash basin is the ultimate designer product to add the final tough of luxe to your dream bathroom!

Basin waste sold separately. You can browse our trending black basin taps & trending black bathroom accessories for perfectly matching to your bathroom designs. You can also refer to Tapron blog page on Our Top Stylish Counter Top Basins.

Features and Benefits: 

  • Premium ceramic basin
  • Square shape with curved edges
  • Countertop mounting style
  • Effortless installation
  • Low-maintenance
  • Stylish modern design with black finish
  • Height: 145mm
  • Depth: 425mm
  • Width: 425mm
  • 5 years of manufacturer’s guarantee

Delivery

UK Mainland

Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

International Delivery

International delivery time vary country to country.

To Read More about the Shipping information Click Here.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products