12

خزانة تخزين للحمام مثبتة على الحائط باللون الأسود اللامع

£389.00
£389.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

احصل على إحساس بالرقي الحديث مع منتج مليء بالوظائف المتعددة والتصميم المذهل مع خزانة تخزين الحمام الطويلة هذه. تتميز الخزانة ببابين، وتوفر مساحة واسعة للحفاظ على أدوات النظافة الخاصة بك منظمة مع سهولة الوصول إليها ومريحة.

تمتزج خزانة الحمام الطويلة باللون الأسود اللامع بشكل جيد مع جميع المنازل الحديثة بسبب الظل الفاخر وتترك مساحة كافية للتركيبات والتركيبات الأخرى. تتيح آلية الإغلاق الناعم الاستخدام السلس بدون ضوضاء أو انفجارات يمكن أن تدمر المظهر والتجربة بالكامل.

صُممت خزانة الحمام السوداء الطويلة للتعليق على الحائط، ولا تشكل أي تهديد للسطح الذي تم تركيبها عليه ويمكن تثبيتها بسهولة دون أي دليل معقد. إن غطاء الأنثراسايت ذو السطح اللامع يجعل التنظيف سهلاً ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من الجهد للحفاظ على نظافته.

تضمن المقاومة العالية للرطوبة الحفاظ على المنتجات الموجودة بالداخل من ملامسة الماء، مما يعزز التطبيق العملي والوظيفي بشكل عام. مع ضمان الراحة بكل الطرق الممكنة، تعد خزانة حائط الحمام العصرية هذه أمرًا ضروريًا لجميع المنازل التي تبحث عن الدوام دون قضاء الكثير من الوقت أو التكلفة.

الميزات والفوائد:

  • مصممة ببابين
  • يتميز بظل أنثراسايت أنيق
  • سطح لامع يجعل التنظيف سهلاً
  • تثبيت سريع وسهل التركيب
  • الحد الأدنى من منتجات الصيانة
  • خاصية مقاومة الرطوبة العالية
  • تصميم موفر للمساحة مثبت على الحائط
  • آلية إغلاق ناعمة

توصيل

البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

التوصيل دوليا

يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

اقرأ أكثر

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

12

Tall Black Gloss Wall Mounted Bathroom Storage Cabinet

£389.00
£389.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

Breeze a sense of modern sophistication with a product fulfilled with multifunctionality and stunning design with this tall bathroom storage cabinet. Featuring two doors, the cabinet provides ample space to keep your toiletries organised with easy and comfortable access.

This black gloss tall bathroom cabinet blends well with all modern homes owing to the posh shade and leaves enough room for other fittings and fixtures. A soft-close mechanism allows for smooth usage without noises and bangs that can, otherwise, ruin the entire appeal and experience.

Designed to be mounted on the wall, the tall black bathroom cabinet poses no threat to the surface it is installed on and can be fixed conveniently without any complicated manual. The anthracite shade with the glossy surface makes cleaning easy and requires minimal effort to keep it clean.

The high moisture resistance ensures that the products inside are kept from contact with water, enhancing the overall practicality and functionality. With comfort assured in every way possible, this modern bathroom wall cabinet is a must-have for all homes looking for permanence without spending too much time or cost.

Features and Benefits: 

  • Designed with two doors
  • Featuring a sleek anthracite shade
  • Glossy surface makes cleaning easy
  • Quick fixation and easy mounting
  • Minimal maintenance product
  • High moisture resistance property  
  • Wall mounted space-saving design
  • Soft-close mechanism

Delivery

UK Mainland

Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

International Delivery

International delivery time vary country to country.

Read More

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products