12

وحدة موبيليا الحمام المثبتة على الحائط باللون الرمادي الحديث

£795.00
£795.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

تم تصميم وحدة تزيين الحمام هذه لجميع المنازل الحديثة التي تتطلع إلى تزيين المساحة بدرجة عالية من الجاذبية والجمالية، وقد تم تصنيعها من مواد عالية الجودة وتضمن الاستخدام لفترة طويلة، مما يوفر انطباعًا دائمًا.

تزين وحدة تزيين الحمام المعلقة على الحائط بظل بلوط رمادي عصري يمنحها ملمسًا خشبيًا، وتظل كلاسيكية خالدة وتعمل بمثابة بيان بجاذبيتها البسيطة والمتميزة. يكتمل التصميم بأدراج مزدوجة ومقابض من الكروم.

تتميز وحدة الموبيليا المعلقة على الحائط باللون الرمادي بخصائص مقاومة عالية للرطوبة تحافظ على المنتجات المخزنة بالداخل جافة وبعيدًا عن ملامسة الماء، وهي حل فعال لتسهيل الوصول إلى أدوات النظافة الخاصة بك. قم بتخزين سلعك المفضلة بشكل مضغوط للحصول على مساحة خالية من الفوضى مع وحدة حوض المغسلة هذه، والتي يمكن أيضًا إقرانها بحوض سطح العمل للحصول على وظائف كاملة.

تتميز وحدة موبيليا الحمام مقاس 1000 مم بآلية الإغلاق الناعم التي تعمل على تشغيل الأدراج بسهولة الاستخدام بدون ضوضاء مع منع الضربات والاصطدامات. تم تصميم التأثير العائم ليتم تثبيته على الحائط، مما يجعل التنظيف مهمة خالية من المتاعب من خلال توفير الوصول إلى المساحة المثبتة فيها وحولها.

الميزات والفوائد:

  • مقاوم للماء للغاية ومقاوم للرطوبة
  • مصنوعة بجودة عالية تضمن المتانة
  • ظل بلوط رمادي مذهل
  • مفصلات ناعمة الإغلاق
  • أدراج مزدوجة بمقابض من الكروم
  • سهلة التركيب والإصلاح
  • الحد الأدنى من منتجات الصيانة
  • الحجم: 1000 ملم
  • ليتم إقرانها مع حوض كونترتوب

توصيل

البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

التوصيل دوليا

يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

اقرأ أكثر

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

12

Modern Grey Wall Mounted Bathroom Vanity Unit

£795.00
£795.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

Designed for all modern homes looking to embellish the space with a heightened degree of appeal and aesthetic, this bathroom vanity unit has been crafted from the best quality materials and ensures prolonged usage, serving a lasting impression.

Adorning a modish grey oak shade that gives it a wooden-like texture, the wall hung bathroom vanity unit stays a timeless classic and serves as a statement with its minimal yet distinct appeal. The design is completed with twin drawers and chrome handles.

Projecting high moisture-resistance properties that keep the products stored inside dry and away from water contact, this grey wall hung vanity unit is an efficient solution for making your toiletries more accessible. Store your go-to commodities compactly for a clutter-free space with this basin vanity unit, which can also be paired with a countertop basin for complete functionality.

The 1000mm bathroom vanity unit stands out with the soft-close mechanism that powers the drawers to function with noiseless usability while preventing slams and bangs. Designed to be mounted on a wall, the floating effect makes cleaning a more hassle-free task by providing access in and around the space it is installed in.

Features and Benefits: 

  • Highly waterproof and moisture-resistant
  • Made of top-notch quality that ensures durability
  • Stunning Grey Oak shade
  • Soft-close hinges
  • Double drawers with chrome handles
  • Easy to install and fix
  • Minimal maintenance product
  • Size: 1000mm
  • To be paired with a countertop basin

Delivery

UK Mainland

Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

International Delivery

International delivery time vary country to country.

To Read More about the Shipping information Click Here.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products