وحدة جانبية للحمام بباب مزدوج - أبيض

£280.25
£295.00
£280.25
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

تعد هذه الخزانة ذات الباب المزدوج واحدة من أكثر الوحدات أناقة في مجموعة أثاث الحمام المتوفرة في Tapron. لا تقدم أي تنازلات في الجودة والوظائف عن طريق تثبيت هذه القطعة المذهلة اليوم! تعد الوحدة الجانبية للحمام ذات الباب المزدوج الخيار الأفضل إذا كنت تريد توفير المساحة دون المساومة.

تتميز الخزانة ذات البابين باللون الأبيض المميز الذي يمنحها عالمية الاندماج مع معظم التصميمات الداخلية، وتتميز بارتفاع رائع وعرض أقل. إنه مثبت على الحائط ويناسب المنطقة بسهولة من خلال عملية تثبيت بسيطة .

تم تصميم الأرفف الخمسة الواسعة لتناسب جميع احتياجاتك، وهي رائعة لتخزين وسائل الراحة الخاصة بك بشكل مريح، مما يجعلها سهلة الوصول إليها وعملية ممتازة. تساعد وحدة خزانة الحمام الموجودة في منزلك على جعلها منظمة بشكل جيد وتبدو بمظهر أنيق.

مع أقل دفعة، ينزلق البابان الخارجيان بسلاسة قدر الإمكان. وقد أصبح هذا ممكنًا بفضل المفصلات الناعمة الإغلاق المثبتة على الأبواب، والتي تم رفعها بشكل أكبر بمقابض الكروم الأنيقة التي تتميز بالمتانة واللمعان الدائم .

تتميز هذه الخزانة بأحد أفضل التصميمات الحديثة وتأتي مع ضمان لمدة 15 عامًا من الشركة المصنعة. مصنوعة من أفضل ألواح البيض، وتظل وحدة الخزانة المعلقة على الحائط خالية من الرطوبة والخدوش حتى مع الاستخدام الكبير. ببساطة مسحها عند الحاجة يجعل الخزانة تتألق وكأنها قطعة جديدة تمامًا، مما يجعل حمامك يبدو بمظهر جيد.

سمات:

  • مثالية لتنظيم مستلزمات حمامك الأساسية في مكان واحد.
  • تحتوي على 5 أرفف واسعة مع مساحة تخزين كافية لاحتياجاتك
  • خاصية مقاومة الرطوبة
  • سهلة التركيب والتثبيت السريع
  • لون أبيض كلاسيكي
  • خزانة مصنوعة من لوح Egger القوي
  • من السهل لتنظيف وصيانة
  • مقابض من الكروم تكمل التصميم العام
  • تم تعليقه على الحائط للحصول على تأثير عائم
  • يوفر على المساحة
  • لمسة نهائية لامعة أنيقة للحصول على بريق مثالي
  • أبواب ناعمة الإغلاق
  • ضمان لمدة 10 سنوات

توصيل

البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

التوصيل دوليا

يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

اقرأ أكثر

حجم الرسم البياني
Tapron

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

Double Door Bathroom Side Unit-White

£280.25
£295.00
£280.25
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

This double-door cabinet is one of the sleekest units in the range of bathroom furniture offered at Tapron. Make no compromises in quality and functions by installing this stunning piece today! The Double Door Bathroom Side Unit is the best option if you want to save space without compromising.

Marked with a distinct white colour that gives it the universality to blend in with most interiors, the twin door cabinet features great height and less width. It is wall-mounted and conveniently fits into the area with a simple installation process

Designed to fit all your needs, the five spacious shelves are great for storing your amenities conveniently, marking it with quick accessibility and excellent practicality. This bathroom cabinet unit in your home helps make it well-organised and look done up tastefully. 

With the slightest push, the two outer doors glide in the smoothest way possible. This has been made possible with the soft-close hinges fixed onto the doors and is further elevated with the stylish chrome handles that are durable and have a lasting sheen

This cabinet has one of the best modern designs and comes with a 15-year guarantee from the manufacturer. Made of the best eggar board, the wall hung cabinet unit remains moisture-free and scratch-free even with considerable usage. Simply wiping it when required makes the cabinet shine like a brand new piece, making your ensuite look well-looked after.

Features:

  • Ideal to have your bathroom essentials organised in one place.
  • Possesses 5 spacious shelves with enough storage for your needs
  • Moisture-resistant property
  • Easy installation and quick fixation
  • Classic white in colour
  • Cupboard made of sturdy Egger Board
  • Easy to clean and maintain
  • Chrome Handles that complement the overall design
  • Wall hung for a floating effect
  • Saves up on space
  • Elegant glossy finish for the perfect lustre
  • Soft-close doors
  • 10-year guarantee
Product Code TRWAL160W
Type Vanity Units
Finish White
Colour White
Material Egger Board
Shape Square
Style Modern
Popular Features Double Sided Door
Mounting Type Wall-Mounted
Length (mm) 350
Height (mm) 350
Projection (mm) 1600
Guarantee 15 Years

Delivery

UK Mainland

Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

International Delivery

International delivery time vary country to country.

Read More

Dimensions
Tapron

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products