11

وحدة موبيليا حوض رأسية ببابين مثبتة على الأرض - رمادي

£265.00
£265.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

يمكن أن تكون وحدة موبيليا الحمام البسيطة والرائعة القائمة على الأرض واحدة من أكثر قطع الأثاث المفيدة في حمامك لأنها لا تعمل فقط كوحدة تخزين ولكنها تأتي أيضًا مع حوض سيراميك مثبت مسبقًا. إن وجود خزانة مثل وحدة موبيليا الحمام القائمة على الأرض سيبدو رائعًا وسيساعدك على توفير المساحة بشكل عام مما يسمح لحمامك بأن يبدو خاليًا من الفوضى ومنظمًا جيدًا.

بوجود رفين طويلين وكبيرين، سيكون لديك مساحة واسعة لتخزين جميع مستلزمات حمامك الأساسية في مكان واحد مما يسهل الوصول إليها عند الحاجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتميز خزائن الحمام من Tapron بالصلابة وتمنع أي نوع من الرطوبة من التسرب داخل وحدة الموبيليا المثبتة على الأرض مقاس 500 مم وإتلاف العناصر المخزنة بداخلها.

تتميز وحدة الغرور ذات اللون الرمادي النحيف هذه بجسم متين مصنوع من لوح البيض عالي الجودة لضمان بقاء خزانة الملابس هذه لسنوات لا حصر لها. تسمح وحدة الموبيليا الرفيعة هذه أيضًا بإخفاء أنابيب الحوض بدلاً من ذلك للحصول على حمام أنيق المظهر.

يحتوي الرفان على مقابض من الكروم اللامع ويمكن تشغيلهما بسهولة. يعد الحفاظ على سطح وحدة الموبيليا القائمة على الأرض والتي يبلغ طولها 500 مم نظيفًا أمرًا سهلاً.

الميزات والفوائد:

  • مصنوعة من لوح البيض
  • تحتوي على رفين كبيرين بمقابض من الكروم
  • لديه لون رمادي أضيق الحدود
  • يأتي مع حوض سيراميك فاخر
  • الأنابيب المخفية
  • قوي ومقاوم للرطوبة
  • صيانة سهلة
  • تركيب سهل
  • هي وحدة موبيليا معلقة على الحائط
  • الارتفاع: 500 ملم
  • يأتي مع ضمان الشركة المصنعة لمدة عام

توصيل

البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

التوصيل دوليا

يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

اقرأ أكثر

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

11

Floor-Mounted Vertical 2-Door Basin Vanity Unit - Grey

£265.00
£265.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

This minimal yet graceful floor-standing bathroom vanity unit can be one of the most useful furniture items in your bathroom as it not only serves as a storage unit but also comes with a pre-installed ceramic basin. Having a cabinet like this floor-standing bathroom vanity unit shall look fantastic and shall help you save up on space overall thereby allowing your bathroom to look clutter-free and well-organized. 

Having two tall and large shelves, you shall have ample space to store all your bathroom essentials in one place making them easily accessible when in need. To add to it, bathroom cabinets by Tapron are solid and prevent any sort of dampness from seeping inside the 500mm floor-standing vanity unit and ruining the items stored inside. 

This grey slimline cloakroom vanity unit has a tough body made of superior-quality eggar board to ensure this cloakroom vanity lasts you for innumerable years. This slimline cloakroom vanity unit also allows the pipework of the basin to get concealed instead for a neat-looking bathroom.

The two shelves have shining chrome handles and can be operated with ease. Keeping the surface of this 500mm floor-standing vanity unit clean is a breeze.

Features and Benefits: 

  • Made of egger board 
  • Has two big shelves with chrome handles
  • Has a minimalistic grey colour
  • Comes with a fine ceramic basin
  • Hidden pipework
  • Sturdy and moisture-resistant
  • Easy maintenance
  • Effortless installation
  • Is a wall-hung vanity unit
  • Height: 500mm
  • Comes with a 1-year manufacturer’s guarantee

Delivery

UK Mainland

Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

International Delivery

International delivery time vary country to country.

Read More

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products