خزانة مرآة بيضاء مع مقبس إضاءة وحلاقة - 460x700 ملم

£323.95
£341.00
£323.95
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

قم بتعزيز الجزء الداخلي من مساحة حمامك من خلال اختيار التفاصيل الصحيحة، بما في ذلك خزانة مرآة الحمام المزودة بأضواء. تم تصميم المنتج بشكل أنيق ببنية راقية، ويزين المنتج باللون الأبيض الكلاسيكي ويتنفس جوًا من الحداثة دون عناء كعنصر خالد.

خزانة مرآة الحمام LED هذه مصنوعة من ضوء علوي يخلصك من مشاكل الإضاءة. فهو يوفر أقصى قدر من إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع وسائل الراحة الخاصة بك ولا يقدم أي تنازلات مع متطلبات المساحة الخاصة بك. كما أنها تتيح مساحة كافية لتخزين أدوات النظافة الخاصة بك بأمان وبطريقة أنيقة وصغيرة الحجم.

هذه واحدة من خزائن الحمام المضيئة الحاصلة على تصنيف IP44 من Tapron مع متانة مضمونة وتوفر سهولة الاستخدام لفترة طويلة. الألومنيوم والزجاج المقسى الذي يدخل في بناء هذه القطعة مقاوم للصدأ بدرجة عالية ومناسب لمساحات الحمام حيث يحتفظ بريقه حتى مع التعرض المستمر للرطوبة.

تم تصميم خزانة مرآة الحمام مع مقبس ماكينة الحلاقة وفقًا للوائح سلامة المعدات الكهربائية وتجعل المساحة الخاصة بك آمنة وودية. فهو يضمن الحفاظ على أدوات النظافة الكهربائية الخاصة بك آمنة وبعيدة عن ملامسة الماء، مما يجعل هذا المنتج يستحق الاستثمار فيه.

بفضل تقنية الإغلاق الناعم، تمنع خزانة حائط الحمام مشاكل الانفجارات العالية والصرير التي يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بسهولة استخدام المنتج. بفضل تصميمه البسيط والعصري، فإن هذا التصميم خفيف الوزن هو كل ما تحتاجه لإكمال الاستفادة من المساحة الخاصة بك وتحقيق غرضه بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة.

الميزات والفوائد:

  • خزانة من الألومنيوم المؤكسد خالية من الصدأ
  • تكوين المنتج: لوح إيجر
  • لمسة نهائية بيضاء ناعمة وأنيقة
  • الحجم: 460 مم × 700 مم
  • الإسقاط: 114 ملم
  • 3 × زجاج مقسى
  • مقاومة الماء بمعيار IP44
  • مقبس ماكينة حلاقة مدمج
  • أبواب إغلاق ناعمة
  • خاصية خفيفة الوزن
  • تصميم بسيط ومتطور
  • الإنارة بالصمام المضيء
  • ضمان الشركة المصنعة: 15 سنة

      توصيل

      البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

      وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

      التوصيل دوليا

      يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

      اقرأ أكثر

      حجم الرسم البياني
      Tapron

      منتجات ذات صله

      المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

White Mirror Cabinet With Light And Shaver Socket - 460x700mm

£323.95
£341.00
£323.95
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

Enhance the interior of your bath space by picking the right details, including this bathroom mirror cabinet with lights. Designed neatly with a refined structure, the product adorns a classic white shade and breathes an air of modernity effortlessly as a timeless element.

This led bathroom mirror cabinet is made with an overhead light that rids you of lighting problems. It provides maximum accessibility for all your amenities and makes no compromises with the demands of your space. It also allows enough space for storing your toiletries safely in a neat and compact manner.

This is one of Tapron’s IP44 rated illuminated bathroom cabinets with ensured durability and offers prolonged usability. The aluminium and tempered glass that goes into constructing this piece is highly rust-proof and is suitable for bath spaces as it retains its lustre even with constant moisture exposure.

The bathroom mirror cabinet with shaver socket is fashioned with electrical equipment safety regulations and makes your space safe and friendly. It assures that your electrical toiletries are kept safe and away from contact with water, making this a product worth investing in.

With the soft-close technology, the bathroom wall cabinet prevents the problems of loud bangs and creaks that can damage the product’s usability. With a simple yet trendy design, this lightweight design is everything you need to complete the utility of your space and fulfils its purpose flawlessly.

Features and Benefits:

  • Rust free Anodized Aluminium cabinet 
  • Product Composition: Egger Board
  • Smooth and stylish white finish
  • Size: 460mm x 700mm
  • Projection: 114mm
  • 3x Tempered Glass 
  • IP44 water resistance
  • Built-in shaver socket
  • Soft closing doors
  • Lightweight property
  • Simple and sophisticated design
  • LED Lighting
  • Manufacturer’s guarantee: 15 Year
      Product Code TRMR46W
      Type Mirror Cabinet with Sensor and Shaver Socket, Steem-free Bathroom Mirrors
      Shape Rectangular
      Style Modern
      Colour White
      Orientation Portrait
      Height (mm) 700
      Length (mm) 460
      Projection (mm) 114
      Power Source Mains
      Features LED & Touch Sensitive Technology
      LED Colour Temperature Cool LEDs
      Guarantee 15 Years

      Delivery

      UK Mainland

      Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

      International Delivery

      International delivery time vary country to country.

      To Read More about the Shipping information Click Here.

      Dimensions
      Tapron

      Related Products

      Recently Viewed Products