صحن صابون مع زجاج مصقول باللون الأسود

£55.00
£55.00
£55.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

هل تبحث عن تفاصيل حمام يتم تقديمها بالكامل باستخدام أجود المواد دون المساومة على التطبيق العملي والجاذبية؟ Tapron هو الحل لجميع متطلبات الحمام الخاصة بك بدءًا من التفاصيل الصغيرة وحتى التفاصيل الأكبر. من خلال التسوق معنا، تأكد من عدم إغفال التفاصيل الصغيرة في مساحتك الخاصة!

تم تصميم طبق الصابون هذا بشكل معقد ليناسب جميع الحمامات ذات التصميم المعاصر، ويتميز بلمسة نهائية سوداء مصقولة، وهو قطعة رائعة يمكنك اقتناؤها إذا كنت تريد إضافة لمسة من الرقي إلى مساحتك الخاصة. ما يجعل تفاصيل الحمام المثبتة على الحائط فريدة من نوعها هو الشكل الدائري العصري ذو الحواف الأنيقة والطبق الشفاف الذي يكمل مساحتك.

يأتي طبق الصابون الفاخر بوظيفة لا مثيل لها مما يسمح بمنطقة حوض خالية من الفوضى ويخلصك تمامًا من فوضى بقايا صابون التنظيف التي يمكن أن تدمر إحساس وأجواء منزلك بالكامل.

يُعد طبق وحامل الصابون المصقول هذا بمثابة زخرفة مثالية لجميع مستلزمات الاستحمام الخاصة بك، ويتم ضمان الجودة من خلال ضمان الشركة المصنعة لمدة 15 عامًا على المنتج وسنتين على اللمسة النهائية مما يجعله استثمارًا جديرًا بالاهتمام.

الميزات والفوائد:

  • مصنوعة من النحاس المتين
  • تم تشطيبه بلمسة نهائية جمالية باللون الأسود المصقول
  • تصميم أنيق وعملي
  • تساعدك على الحفاظ على حمام نظيف ومرتب
  • بهلوان زجاجي بلوري
  • مثبت على الحائط لحوض خالي من الفوضى
  • ضمان تصنيع لمدة 15 عامًا على المنتج وسنتين على النهاية

توصيل

البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

التوصيل دوليا

يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

اقرأ أكثر

حجم الرسم البياني
Tapron

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

Soap Dish With Glass Brushed Black

£55.00
£55.00
£55.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

Are you looking for a bathroom detail completely served with the best quality materials without compromises on practicality and appeal? Tapron is the answer to all your bath prerequisites starting from the smaller details to the bigger ones. By shopping with us, ensure that minor details are no longer overlooked in your space!

Intricately crafted to fit all contemporary design bathrooms, the VOS Soap Dish with Glass featuring a brushed black finish is an exquisite piece to own if you are looking to add that gist of sophistication to your space. What makes this wall mounted bathroom detail unique is the modish rounded shape with sleek edges and the translucent dish that perfects your space.

The luxury soap dish comes with unmatched functionality allowing for a clutter-free basin area and completely rids you from the mess of cleaning soap residue that can ruin the entire feel and ambience of your home.

Served as the perfect embellishment for all your bath necessities, this brushed soap dish and holder is ensured in quality by the 15 years manufacturer guarantee on the product and 2 years on the finish that makes it a worthwhile investment.

Features and Benfits:

  • Manufactured from durable brass
  • Finished in aesthetic brushed black finish
  • Stylish and practical design
  • Help you to maintain a clean and tidy bathroom
  • Frosted glass tumbler
  • Wall-mounted for a clutter-free basin
  • 15-years manufacture guarantee on product & 2-year on the finish

Delivery

UK Mainland

Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

International Delivery

International delivery time vary country to country.

Read More

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products