صنبور خلاط حوض أحادي طويل القامة مثبت على سطح السفينة

£389.50
£410.00
£389.50
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

إن جمع التفاصيل المختلفة للمساحة الخاصة بك ليس بالمهمة السهلة، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة للسماح بوظائف محسنة دون المساومة على أي شيء، فإن صنبور ماء الحوض ذو المقبض الواحد يفي بالمهمة دون عناء.

صُممت هذه الحنفية التي تُثبت على سطح السفينة لتتناسب بشكل جيد مع جميع المنازل ذات التصميم الحديث، وهي من التفاصيل التي لا بد من اقتنائها والتي من المؤكد أنها ستعزز التصميم الداخلي العام لمنزلك ووظائفه.

لضمان حصولك على حل منزلي دائم، تم تزويد حنفية ماء الحوض ذات المقبض الواحد بميزات متقدمة مثل المقاومة العالية للصدأ وتحمل التآكل بسبب تصنيع النحاس القوي. إنه مناسب للاستخدام اليومي لأنه لا يفقد بريقه حتى مع التعرض المستمر للرطوبة ويحافظ على لمعان دائم.

تعمل حنفية ماء الحوض الأحادية هذه بكفاءة وتقدم أفضل أداء عندما تقترن بالنفايات المنبثقة. الحد الأدنى من متطلبات ضغط الماء بمقدار 1 بار يجعلها زخرفة مثالية لضغط الماء العالي. تأكد من حصولك على المتانة والعملية والجاذبية في منتج واحد عن طريق تثبيت هذه التفاصيل المذهلة اليوم!

تم تجهيز حنفية ماء الحوض بجميع الميزات المتقدمة التي يمكن أن تطلبها على الإطلاق، وهي مزودة بخرطوشة قرص سيراميك تغلق جميع المنافذ عند عدم استخدامها لتوفير وظيفة منع التسرب. يوفر المقبض الفردي سهولة التحكم ويتيح تدفق المياه دون تقلبات غير مرغوب فيها.

انغمس في التطور الفاخر مع إضافة صنبور الحمام الشلالي هذا، الذي لا يتميز بهيكل طويل فحسب، بل يتميز أيضًا بوظيفة لا مثيل لها. يمنحك ضمان الشركة المصنعة لمدة 15 عامًا أقصى استفادة من المشروع ويضمن التطبيق العملي لم يسبق له مثيل.

الميزات والفوائد:

  • بدون نفايات منبثقة
  • تكوين المنتج: نحاس مع لمسة نهائية من الكروم
  • الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات ضغط المياه: HP 1
  • صنبور مفتوح مع شلال لعرض جميل
  • يتم تركيب السطح بصنبور مستقيم وثابت
  • ضوابط رافعة واحدة
  • هيكل مربع حديث بجسم أحادي
  • تقنية القرص السيراميكي
  • الارتفاع: 260 ملم
  • الإسقاط: 130 ملم
  • ضمان الشركة المصنعة: 15 سنة

    توصيل

    البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

    وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

    التوصيل دوليا

    يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

    اقرأ أكثر

    منتجات ذات صله

    المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

Deck Mounted Tall Mono Basin Mixer Tap

£389.50
£410.00
£389.50
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

Bringing together the various details of your space is no easy task, but if you are looking for a way to allow enhanced functionality without compromising on anything, this single lever basin mixer tap fulfils the task effortlessly.

Fashioned to suit well with all modern design homes, this deck mounted basin mixer tap is a must-have detail which is undoubtedly bound to enhance the overall interior and functionality of your home.

To assure you a permanent home solution, the single lever basin mixer tap is propelled with advanced features like high rust resistance and tolerance to corrosion owing to the sturdy brass manufacturing. It is suitable for everyday usage as it does not tarnish even with constant exposure to moisture and maintains a lasting sheen.

This mono basin mixer tap works efficiently and serves best when paired with a pop up waste. A minimum water pressure requirement of 1 bar makes it an ideal high water pressure embellishment. Ensure that you get durability, practicality and appeal all in one product by installing this stunning detail today!

Prepped with all the advanced features you could ever ask for, the basin mixer tap is propelled with a ceramic disc cartridge that seals all outlets when not in use to bring a no-leak functionality. The single lever handle provides ease of control and enables water flow without unwanted fluctuations.

Indulge in a luxurious sophistication with the addition of this waterfall bath tap, which boasts not only a tall structure but also an equally unparalleled functionality. The manufacturer’s guarantee of 15 years gives you the most of the venture and assures never-before practicality.

Features and Benefits:

  • Without pop up waste
  • Product Composition: Brass with chrome finish
  • Minimum water pressure requirement: HP 1
  • An open spout with a waterfall for a beautiful display
  • Deck mounted with a straight, fixed spout
  • Single lever controls
  • Modern square structure with mono body
  • Ceramic disc technology
  • Height: 260mm
  • Projection: 130mm
  • Manufacturer’s guarantee: 15 Years

    Delivery

    UK Mainland

    Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

    International Delivery

    International delivery time vary country to country.

    Read More

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Products