12

وحدة موبيليا سوداء مثبتة على الحائط لحوض سطح العمل

£725.00
£725.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

اجعل روتينك اليومي أمرًا ممتعًا من خلال توفير مساحة تخزين كافية مع وحدة الزينة المعلقة على الحائط باللون الأسود والتي تتميز بهيكل مربع أنيق. تتميز هذه الوحدة بظل أنثراسايت لامع ومعروفة بقابليتها للاستخدام طويل الأمد، مما يجعلها منتجًا ممتعًا لامتلاكه.

بفضل المفصلات الناعمة الإغلاق التي تزيد من سهولة الاستخدام بشكل عام مع وظيفتها الصامتة، تعد وحدة موبيليا الحمام هذه مقاس 1000 مم قطعة عصرية. يوفر تصميم الدرج المزدوج مساحة لترتيب المساحة الخاصة بك وتنظيم منتجاتك بدقة مع توفير أقصى قدر من إمكانية الوصول.

يمكن إقران وحدة حوض المغسلة التي توضع على سطح العمل مع وحدة حوض من تشكيلتنا الشاملة، مما يضيف إلى التطبيق العملي العام ويكمل الشعور بمنزلك المزين بالفعل. تم تصميم مقابض الكروم بشكل أنيق للحصول على تأثير دائم وتسمح بسهولة الاستخدام.

تتميز وحدة موبيليا الحمام السوداء بمقاومتها العالية للرطوبة وتتميز بصفات مقاومة للماء تحافظ على كل شيء مخزن بالداخل آمنًا وبعيدًا عن ملامسة الماء. هذه الميزة تجعلها مناسبة للاستخدام اليومي في مساحة الحمام حيث يوجد تعرض كبير للرطوبة والبخار.

تتميز وحدة الموبيليا السوداء المعلقة على الحائط مقاس 1000 مم، والتي تتميز بخصائص صيانة منخفضة، بأنها تتنفس الراحة بكل الطرق الممكنة. كما يسمح التأثير العائم أيضًا بأقصى قدر من إمكانية الوصول للتنظيف، مما يجعل هذا المنتج يستحق الشراء بكل الطرق الممكنة.

الميزات والفوائد:

  • مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة
  • يتميز بظل أنثراسايت لامع
  • مقاومة عالية للرطوبة وجودة مقاومة للماء
  • تصميم درج مزدوج
  • آلية إغلاق ناعمة
  • مقابض كروم للاستخدام السلس
  • تركيب سريع وسهل
  • منتج صيانة منخفض
  • البعد: 1000 ملم
  • ليتم إقرانه مع حوض كونترتوب (يباع بشكل منفصل)

توصيل

البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

التوصيل دوليا

يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

اقرأ أكثر

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

12

Wall Mounted Black Vanity Unit for Countertop Basin

£725.00
£725.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

Make your everyday routine a blissful affair by providing enough storage with this black wall hung vanity unit boasting a sleek square structure. This unit features a glossy anthracite shade and is known for its long-lasting usability, making it a pleasant product to own.

With the soft-close hinges that elevate the overall usability with its noiseless functionality, this 1000mm bathroom vanity unit is a modish piece. The double drawer design provides room to declutter your space and organises your products neatly with maximum accessibility provided.

The countertop basin vanity unit can be paired with a sink unit from our comprehensive assortment, which adds to the overall practicality and completes the feel of your already embellished home. The chrome handles are designed neatly for a lasting effect and allow for smooth usability.

The black bathroom vanity unit is highly resistant to moisture and projects waterproof qualities that keep everything stored inside safe and away from contact with water. This feature makes it suitable for everyday usage in the bath space where there is extensive moisture and vapour exposure.

Marked with low maintenance properties, the 1000mm wall hung black vanity unit breathes comfort in every way possible. The floating effect also allows for maximum accessibility for cleaning, making this a product worth buying in every way possible.

Features and Benefits: 

  • Made of high-quality materials
  • Featuring a glossy anthracite shade
  • High moisture-resistance and waterproof quality
  • Double drawer design
  • Soft-close mechanism
  • Chrome handles for smooth usage
  • Quick and easy installation
  • Low maintenance product
  • Dimension: 1000mm
  • To be paired with a countertop basin (sold separately)

Delivery

UK Mainland

Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

International Delivery

International delivery time vary country to country.

Read More

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products