12

وحدة موبيليا مثبتة على الحائط باللون الأبيض اللامع

£685.00
£685.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

المنتج الذي يؤدي وظائفه مع موازنة القيمة الجمالية لحمامك بمثابة نعمة ممتازة للمساحة بأكملها. تم تصميم وحدة الموبيليا المعلقة على الحائط بهيكل أنيق بخطوط مصقولة وتوفر مساحة تخزين كافية لتخزين وسائل الراحة اليومية الخاصة بك بشكل مضغوط.

قم بتنظيم المساحة الخاصة بك باستخدام وحدة الموبيليا المعلقة على جدار الحمام، والتي يتم تقديمها بشكل أفضل مع حوض يوضع على سطح العمل. تتميز الأدراج المزدوجة بمقابض مذهلة من الكروم وتجتمع لتمنحك تصميمًا رائعًا، يكمله أيضًا اللون الأبيض اللامع الخالد.

نظرًا لبنيتها الصلبة وخصائصها المقاومة للماء، تحافظ وحدة موبيليا الحمام البيضاء على جميع المنتجات المخزنة بالداخل آمنة وجافة. تعد مقاومة الرطوبة بمثابة نعمة لا تصدق لمنتجاتك حيث أن مساحة الحمام غالبًا ما تتعرض للرطوبة والبخار الشديدين.

يسمح السطح الأملس لوحدة موبيليا الحمام مقاس 1000 ملم بالتنظيف السريع ولا يتطلب سوى مسحة بسيطة لاستعادة بريقها. باعتباره منتجًا يحتاج إلى الحد الأدنى من الصيانة، فهو يوفر الراحة بكل الطرق الممكنة. إن تركيب وحدة موبيليا الحوض المعلقة على الحائط هذه ليس مهمة صعبة، ويمكن تركيبها على أي سطح بسلاسة.

تأتي وحدة الموبيليا البيضاء اللامعة هذه مع ضمان جودة المنتج وضد أي عيوب من الشركة المصنعة. هناك فائدة إضافية تتمثل في آلية الإغلاق الناعم التي تمكن أدراج وحدة الموبيليا ذات سطح العمل الأبيض هذه من العمل بسهولة الاستخدام بدون ضوضاء. يمنع الانفجارات والصرير التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تدهور التطبيق العملي العام.

الميزات والفوائد:

  • خاصية مقاومة الرطوبة العالية
  • جودة مقاومة للماء
  • الظل الأبيض اللامع
  • مثبت على الحائط بهيكل أنيق ومكرر
  • مقابض كروم
  • تصميم ذو درج مزدوج
  • مفصلات ناعمة الإغلاق
  • تركيب سهل ومريح
  • الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الصيانة
  • الأبعاد: 1000 ملم

توصيل

البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

التوصيل دوليا

يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

اقرأ أكثر

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

12

Glossy White Wall Mounted Countertop Vanity Unit

£685.00
£685.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

A product that performs its functions while balancing the aesthetic value of your bathroom acts as an excellent boon for the whole space. This wall hung countertop vanity unit is fashioned with a neat structure with refined lines and provides enough storage to store your daily amenities compactly.

Declutter your space with this bathroom wall hung vanity unit, best served with a countertop basin. The double drawers feature stunning chrome handles and combine to give you an exquisite design, further complemented by the timeless glossy white finish.

Owing to its solid construction and waterproof qualities, the white bathroom vanity unit keeps all products stored inside safe and dry. The moisture resistance is an incredible boon for your products as the bath space is often exposed to extensive moisture and vapour.

The smooth surface of this 1000mm bathroom vanity unit allows quick cleaning and requires only a simple wipe to restore its lustre. As a minimal maintenance product, it breathes convenience in every way possible. Installing this wall hung basin vanity unit is no challenging task, and it can be mounted on any surface smoothly.

This gloss white vanity unit comes with the assurance of a quality product and against any defects from the manufacturer. An added benefit is the soft-close mechanism that enables the drawers of this white countertop vanity unit to function with noiseless usability. It prevents bangs and creaks that can degrade the overall practicality.

Features and Benefits: 

  • High moisture-resistance property
  • Waterproof quality
  • Glossy white shade
  • Wall mounted with a neat, refined structure
  • Chrome handles
  • Double-drawer design
  • Soft-close hinges
  • Easy and convenient mounting
  • Minimal maintenance requirements
  • Dimensions: 1000mm

Delivery

UK Mainland

Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

International Delivery

International delivery time vary country to country.

Read More

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products