خزانة مرآة مُدفأة مع مقبس إضاءة وحلاقة - 600x700 ملم

£650.75
£685.00
£650.75
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

نود أن نقدم لك الرفيق المثالي للحمام. تم تجهيز خزانة المرآة هذه بأحدث التقنيات وهي مثال ساطع للإبداع. تصميمه الأنيق سيحسن مظهر حمامك. مصنوع من لوح البيض وأساس من الألومنيوم مما يعطي لمسة نهائية متميزة.

تعتبر خزانة المرآة المُدفأة هذه مثالية لأولئك الذين يريدون مرآة خالية من الضباب بعد الاستحمام الساخن. مجهزة بوسادات مزيلة للرطوبة، ستقوم بإزالة التكثيف من المنطقة المركزية. أيضًا، تأتي هذه الخزانة ذات المرآة مع ضوء LED. لوح بيدك بواسطة المستشعر لتشغيل الضوء أو إيقاف تشغيله. يحافظ مقبس ماكينة الحلاقة المدمج على الأشياء مرتبة ويبسط روتينك الصباحي.

يوفر هذا التصميم المكرر نظام تخزين عالي الأداء مع أرفف قابلة للتعديل. تصميمه البسيط يكمل أي حمام حديث. تتميز ببابين يغلقان بسلاسة للاستخدام الهادئ. يتم التحكم في الخزانة بواسطة مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء، مما يسمح بتجربة خالية من اللمس. يبلغ طول هذه الخزانة الرائعة متعددة الوظائف 600 مم، وارتفاعها 700 مم، ويبلغ عرضها 126 مم. تأتي تفاصيل الحمام ذات التصميم البسيط والحديث هذه مع ضمان الشركة المصنعة لمدة 5 سنوات لتجربة إبحار سلسة ومضمونة.

الميزات والفوائد:

  • الحجم: 600 مم × 700 مم
  • الإسقاط: 126 ملم
  • شهادة IP44
  • مقبس ماكينة حلاقة مدمج
  • مزودة بوسادات ساخنة تساعد على إزالة التكثيف من المنطقة المركزية
  • مفتاح مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء لتشغيل/إيقاف الضوء
  • تصميم بسيط ومتطور
  • ضمان الشركة المصنعة لمدة 5 سنوات

توصيل

البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

التوصيل دوليا

يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

اقرأ أكثر

حجم الرسم البياني
Tapron

منتجات ذات صله

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

Heated Mirror Cabinet with Light and Shaver Socket - 600x700mm

£650.75
£685.00
£650.75
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

We'd like to introduce you to the perfect bathroom companion. This mirror cabinet is outfitted with cutting-edge technology and is a shining example of creativity. Its sleek design will improve the appearance of your bathroom. Constructed with egger board and an aluminium foundation it gives a premium finish. 

This Heated Mirror Cabinet is perfect for those who want a mist free mirror after a hot shower. Equipped with demister pads, it will clear condensation from the central area. Also, this mirrored cabinet comes with LED light. Wave your hand by the sensor to turn the light on or off.  Its built-in shaver socket keeps things tidy and streamlines your morning routine. 

This refined design provides a highly functional storage system with adjustable shelves. Its minimalist design complements any modern bathroom. Featuring two soft-close doors for quiet use. The cabinet is controlled by an infrared sensor, allowing for a touch-free experience. This amazing multifunctional cabinet measures 600mm in length, and 700mm in height and has a projection of 126mm. This minimal yet modern design bathroom detail comes with a 5-year manufacturer guarantee for an assured smooth-sailing experience.

Features and Benefits:

  • Size: 600mm x 700mm
  • Projection: 126mm
  • IP44 certified
  • Built-in Shaver socket 
  • Fitted with heated pads that help to clear condensation from the central area
  • IR sensor switch for turning light on/off
  • Simple and sophisticated design
  • 5-years manufacturer’s guarantee
Product Code TRASP600
Type Mirror Cabinet with Shaving Socket and Sensor, Steem-free Bathroom Mirrors
Shape Rectangular
Style Modern
Orientation Portrait
Height (mm) 700
Length (mm) 600
Projection (mm) 126
Product Composition Aluminium and Glass
Power Source Mains
Features Touch Sensitive Technology
LED Colour Temperature Cool LEDs
Guarantee 5 Years

Delivery

UK Mainland

Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

International Delivery

International delivery time vary country to country.

To Read More about the Shipping information Click Here.

Dimensions
Tapron

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products