12

بهلوان زجاجي متجمد مثبت على الحائط مع حامل

£40.00
£40.00
£40.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

يمكن أن يكون حامل الأكواب هذا المصمم بشكل جميل مفيدًا للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنظيم جميع مستلزمات حمامك الأساسية لأنه يوفر المساحة المثالية لتخزينها في مكان واحد. ونتيجة لذلك، ستحصل على حمام أقل فوضى ويبدو نظيفًا.

فيما يتعلق بهيكل حامل كأس الحمام المصنوع من الكروم، فقد تم تشكيل النحاس الذي تم اختياره بعناية بشكل إبداعي في شكل مربع بحواف أنيقة وقاعدة صلبة تحمل الكوب بشكل جيد للغاية مع القضاء على جميع احتمالات انزلاق الكوب وكسره.

علاوة على ذلك، يتمتع هذا المنتج بلمعان ممتع جدًا للعين، وهذا نتيجة لتلميع الكروم الأنيق الذي تم إعطاؤه له. الغرض من هذا التراكب ليس فقط تحسين مظهره ولكن أيضًا الحفاظ عليه محميًا من البخار والبيئة الرطبة للحمام، مما يجعله لامعًا حتى بعد سنوات من الاستخدام.

هذا الكوب الزجاجي المصنفر مع الحامل مثبت على الحائط وبالتالي يجب تثبيته بإحكام على الحائط. وهذه خطوة سهلة ولا تتطلب الكثير من الجهد والوقت.

نظرًا لأنها تأتي بتصميم عصري، فهي قطعة مثالية لإضافتها إلى حمامك لرفع مظهر حمامك بمهارة. يبدو أفضل عند وضعه بجوار الحوض لأنه واسع بما يكفي لاستيعاب تلك العناصر الأساسية مما يجعلها متاحة بسهولة عند الحاجة.

من أجل توفير الضمان للعملاء فيما يتعلق بمتانته وبنيته الخالية من العيوب، توفر الشركة المصنعة ضمانًا ممتدًا لمدة 15 عامًا مع حامل بهلوان فرشاة الأسنان هذا. لذلك، يمكن للمرء أن يختار هذا الحامل المذهل دون أدنى شك!

 

الميزات والفوائد:

  • تكوين المنتج: نحاس مع لمسة نهائية من الكروم
  • مثبت على الحائط بهيكل مربع أنيق
  • تصميم بهلوان زجاجي بلوري
  • خطوط أنيقة ومكررة
  • من السهل لتنظيف وصيانة
  • تركيب وتثبيت مريحة
  • الارتفاع: 95 ملم
  • الإسقاط: 94 ملم
  • ضمان الشركة المصنعة: 15 سنة

    توصيل

    البر الرئيسى للمملكة المتحدة

    وقت التسليم المقدر هو 2-3 أيام عمل للبر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة.

    التوصيل دوليا

    يختلف وقت التسليم الدولي من بلد إلى آخر.

    اقرأ أكثر

    حجم الرسم البياني
    Tapron

    منتجات ذات صله

    المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

12

Wall Mounted Frosted Glass Tumbler with Holder

£40.00
£40.00
£40.00
  • Securay
  • trustpilot
  • ss-and-ssl
  • Tapron

This beautifully designed tumbler holder can be a great help when it comes to organising all your bathroom essentials as it provides the perfect amount of space to store them in one place. As a result, you get a bathroom that is less cluttered and looks immaculate.

Coming to the structure of this chrome bathroom tumbler holder, the carefully picked brass has been creatively moulded into a square shape with neat edges and a solid base that holds the tumbler very well while eliminating all possibilities of the tumbler slipping and breaking.

Furthermore, this item has a sheen that is very pleasing to the eyes, this is a result of the neat chrome polishing it has been given. The purpose of this overlay is not just to enhance its looks but to keep it protected from the vapour and moist environment of the bathroom, leaving it shining even after years of usage.

This frosted glass tumbler with holder is wall mounted and thus requires to be fastened in tightly to the wall. This is an easy step and does not demand much effort and time.

As it comes with a modern design, this is a perfect piece to add to your bathroom to elevate the looks of your bathroom subtly. It looks best when placed next to the basin as it is spacious enough to hold those essential items making them readily available as and when required.

In order to provide surety to customers regarding its durability and flawless construction, the manufacturer provides a 15-year extended guarantee with this toothbrush tumbler holder. Therefore, one can go in for this stunning holder without any doubt!

 

Features and Benefits:

  • Product Composition: Brass with chrome finish
  • Wall mounted with a sleek square structure
  • Frosted glass tumbler design
  • Neat and refined lines
  • Easy to clean and maintain
  • Convenient installation and fixation
  • Height: 95mm
  • Projection: 94mm
  • Manufacturer’s guarantee: 15 Years
    Product Code TR860141
    Type Tumblers
    Material Brass
    Finish Chrome
    Colour Chrome
    Style Modern
    Shape Square
    Mounting Type Wall Mounted
    Projection (mm) 94
    Height (mm) 95
    Guarantee 15 Years

    Delivery

    UK Mainland

    Estimated delivery time is 2-3 working days for UK Mainland.

    International Delivery

    International delivery time vary country to country.

    Read More

    Dimensions
    Tapron

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Products